Friday Favorite Finds

I just discovered that Finding Joy in My Kitchen has a wonderful linky where you look around and find recipes, from other people’s blogs, that you want to make or at least, share.  I know it is Sunday but hey, I just found it, so I am going to give this a shot.

P1040323

Cranberry and Dark Chocolate Granola Cups

Thrifty Veggie Momma

Winter Veggie Wonton Soup

Gastronomical Sovereignty

Crispy Baked Salmon w/ Avocado Remoulade 

Savour the Senses

Caramel Apple Cheesecake Pie

The Bear Cupboard

Veggie Burgers

Annie’s Home

I hope you enjoyed what I have discovered.  I can’t wait to make some of these.  I hope, I can be on time, this Friday.

6 comments on “Friday Favorite Finds

I love when your leave comments. Make my day sunny and share a few words or more.

