Menu Plan Monday

This week, I plan to make some recipes that have been hanging around and have never gotten to the table.  Each time, I see the papers with the recipes, I want to make them, but I leave them, where they are and go to a new source.  I made the decision to either throw them out or make them.  These are a few of them:

Sunday – Spaghetti Pie (it was delicious)

Monday – Quinoa Pilaf with Pine Nuts with Savory Three Cheese Cookies

Tuesday – Sweet Potato Hash with Caramelized Onions and Eggs (Sausage optional)

Wednesday – Mom’s Turkey Meatloaf – Ellie Krieger with Roasted Beets with Herbs and Orange

Thursday – Broccoli Frittata with Hash Brown Casserole

Friday – Potato and Salmon Cakes with Ginger and Scallions

Linked to Organizing Junkie

One comment on “Menu Plan Monday

I love when your leave comments. Make my day sunny and share a few words or more.

